Skip to main content
${ title[lang] }
Switch Language
More About HKUST
${ contact[lang].text }
Entrepreneurship
3DK Tech Limited

3DK Tech Limited

18

Company Information

3DK Tech. Ltd. was established in 2017 as a metal 3D-priting company, specializing in patent pending technology for Ultrasonic Selective Laser Melting (USLM) and Machine Learning applied to metal 3D Printing.
Through 6 years of research at HKUST, we have garnered the know-how to enable machines to exceed the demanding standards of industrial customers. There are only 6 other companies in the World with this capability. Our technological advantage has disrupted this exclusive yet highly growing market (35% CAGR), currently valued at 1 Billion USD.
We’ll launch an online marketplace for metal printing, in the coming months. Users will be able to 3D print products quickly and reliably. By 2020, our USLM machine will also be in the market, with a wide variety of available materials, mechanical improvements of parts, and internal thermal control.

Address

HKUST, 1 University Road, Clearwater Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

跳转到主要内容
${ title[lang] }
Switch Language
More About HKUST
${ contact[lang].text }
Entrepreneurship
3DK Tech Limited

3DK Tech Limited

18

公司简介

3DK Tech. Ltd. 成立于2017年,是一家金属3D列印公司,专门从事超声波选择性激光熔化 (USLM),相关技术正进行专利申请。
通过在香港科技大学的6年研究,我们已经达到了制造符合工业商户严格标准的机器和技术,而世界上暂时只有6家公司达到相关标准。我们的技术优势将使我们能够打入这个总值10亿美元独特且高增长的市场 (35% CAGR)。
在接下来的几个月里,我们将推出一个金属印刷在线市场,使用户能够快速可靠地3D打印产品。预计在2020年将会有USLM产品推出市场,当中包括各种可用材料、机械零件和内部热控制的技术。

地址

HKUST, 1 University Road, Clearwater Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong