Skip to main content
${ title[lang] }
Switch Language
More About HKUST
${ contact[lang].text }
News and Events
* Events without deadline will be hidden automatically if sort by “Application Deadline” is selected.
Information Session of HKUST Dream Builder Funds
Date & Time:
15 Sep 2020 (Tue), 14:30-15:30
HKUST x U of Chicago Webinar – Thrive Amidst Disruptions: Role of Fintech Post COVID-19
Date & Time:
14 September 2020, 8:30PM (Hong Kong Time) / 7:30AM (Chicago Time)
HKUST Entrepreneurship Fireside Chat Series:  How to Build the Next Global Unicorn of Hong Kong
Date & Time:
29 Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am (HKT); 28 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm (PST)
TECHnopreneurSHIP PITCH - Technology X Business Idea Contest
Date & Time:
Submission Deadline: 26 July 2020, 11:59pm
(Online Seminar) Starting businesses in HK and GBA
Date & Time:
7 Jul 2020, 2:30-3:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation
Date & Time:
Jun 29, 2020 10:30 pm (HK Time)
Venue:
Entrepreneurship Center